[Mixtape] DJ R-Jay – Royal Mix Vol. 2

Ace DJ R-Jay is back with the second version of his latest music compilation dubbed “Royal Mixtape”.

TrfMuzik Ent Mixtape Present Undisputed Notoriuos Ace Dj R-Jay On Another Hit Mix Again. The Hot Trending “Royal MIX VOL 2” Featuring Naija Hottest Top Artistes..

Download, Enjoy And Share!

01. Davido ft Zlatan. Bum Bum
02. Burna Boy, On The Low
03. Falz. Talk
04. Burna Boy. Gbona
05. Junior Boy. Vibes
06. Naira Marley Ft Lil Kesh. Royal Rumble
07. Teni. Case
08. 2Face Ft Peruzzi. Amaka
09. Mr Eazi. Property
10. 2face. Oyi
11. Harry Song. Journey
12. Tekno. Woman
13. Olamide. Poverty
14. Burna Ft Zlatan Ibile. Killin Dem
15. Adekunle Gold Ft Simi. Promise
16. Qdot. Gbese
17. General I.B.D. Ero
18. Darry Martin. Special One
19. Olamide. Motigbana
20. Etc


Follow On IG & Twitter: @DJR_JAY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *