Future’s Curated Soundtrack to “SuperFly” Out Now | Stream & Listen

Future’s curated original motion picture soundtrack to the forthcoming Sony Entertainment Powered Movie etched the name “SuperFly” is out for us to vibe to.

Ahead of time and to set the tempo and anticipation for the movie which is a remake of 1972 blaxploitation film, SuperFly – which hit theaters next week, the 13-track project was unleashed.

The LP which was curated by the Freebandz leader, Future gained top features in Young Money kingpin, Lil Wayne, Thugger Thugger Young Thug, amazing industry new discovery Khalid & among many others.

Executive produced by Future, the 13-track find the Atlanta’s hip hop mogul featured in 10 of the 13 top level rap cut.

SuperFly soundtrack is out worldwide on all prominent digital outlets – including iTunes, Spotify and others – for streaming and download.

Stream and listen to the full project below, like, share and hit the comment section with your views.


1. If You Want It – Sleepy Brown f. Scar
2. What’s Up With That – Future f. 21 Savage
3. No Shame – Future f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
4. Walk On Minks – Future
5. Tie My Shoes – Future f. Young Thug
6. Stains – Future
7. Show My Chain Some Love – Future f. Young Thug
8. R.A.N. – Miguel
9. This Way – Khalid & H.E.R.
10. Bag – Future f. Yung Bans
11. Drive Itself – Future f. Lil Wayne
12. Money Train – Future f. Young Thug & Gunna
13. Nowhere – Future


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *