Brymo Unveils Tracklist & Release Date Of “OSO” Album

Brymo has been unveiling details of his forthcoming ‘OṢÓ’ album in bits. The singer had earlier announced the album title before unveiling the album cover art and the release date to be March 27th, 2018. He recently unveiled track list of the highly anticipated album via a post on his Instagram page.

From the unveiled track list, it is deduced that there would be no guest artiste on the album. Another thing of note is the interesting language diversity in titling the constituent tracks of the 11-track long soon-to-drop album, especially with the smooth mix of both English and Yoruba traditional words.

All Song was written by him, produced and mastered by Mikkyme Joses at Metalwork Studios, Canada, with Clockwyce Distribution in charge of the album marketing and distribution under the management of The Bail Entertainment Company.

See the tracklist cover art and caption on instagram below. You can go over HERE to pre-order for the album.

Brymo Unveils Tracklist & Release Date Of "OSO" Album
OṢÓ … in stores from the 27th of March, 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *